Our People

Peter De Maria

Senior Partner & Head of City Office

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7221

Email: pdemaria@doyleclayton.co.uk

Dan Begbie-Clench

Partner & Head of Canary Wharf Office

London (Canary Wharf)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7225

Email: dbegbie-clench@doyleclayton.co.uk

Kate Kapp

Partner & Head of Thames Valley Office

Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 951 6764

Email: kkapp@doyleclayton.co.uk

Simon Henthorn

Partner & Head of Education

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 3696 7172

Email: shenthorn@doyleclayton.co.uk

Piers Leigh-Pollitt

Partner & Compliance Officer for Legal Practice

Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 951 6761

Email: pleigh-pollitt@doyleclayton.co.uk

Sukhpal Matharoo

Partner & Notary Public

London (Canary Wharf)

Phone: +44 (0)118 951 6767

Email: smatharoo@doyleclayton.co.uk

Louise Donaldson

Professional Support Lawyer

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7229

Email: ldonaldson@doyleclayton.co.uk

Rose Smith

Legal Director

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7042 7206

Email: rsmith@doyleclayton.co.uk

Robert Maddox

Senior Associate

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7222

Email: rmaddox@doyleclayton.co.uk

Hannah Davies

Associate

London (City)
London (Canary Wharf)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7242

Email: hdavies@doyleclayton.co.uk


Back to top