Our People

Liz Barton

Partner & Head of Corporate

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: lbarton@doyleclayton.co.uk

Andrew Campbell

Partner & Head of Pensions

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: acampbell@doyleclayton.co.uk

Anita de Atouguia

Partner & Head of Business Immigration

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: adeatouguia@doyleclayton.co.uk

Peter Doyle

Chief Executive

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: pdoyle@doyleclayton.co.uk

Simon Henthorn

Partner & Head of Education

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: shenthorn@doyleclayton.co.uk

Piers Leigh-Pollitt

Partner & Compliance Officer for Legal Practice

Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 959 6839

Email: pleigh-pollitt@doyleclayton.co.uk

Tina Wisener

Partner & Head of Reading Office

Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 959 6839

Email: twisener@doyleclayton.co.uk

Alison Garrow

Senior Associate

London (Canary Wharf)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7042 7200

Email: agarrow@doyleclayton.co.uk

Melanie Lampo

Senior Associate

London (Canary Wharf)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7042 7200

Email: mlampo@doyleclayton.co.uk

Claire Wilson

Senior Associate

London (Mayfair)

Phone: +44 (0)20 3696 7171

Email: cwilson@doyleclayton.co.uk

Naomi Sansom

Associate

London (Canary Wharf)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7042 7200

Email: nsansom@doyleclayton.co.uk

Rose Smith

Associate

London (Canary Wharf)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7042 7200

Email: rsmith@doyleclayton.co.uk

Louise Donaldson

Professional Support Lawyer

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: ldonaldson@doyleclayton.co.uk

Kate Kapp

Associate Legal Executive

Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 959 6839

Email: kkapp@doyleclayton.co.uk

Natalie Simms

Paralegal - Business Immigration

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: nsimms@doyleclayton.co.uk

Emily Battcock

Trainee Solicitor

London (Canary Wharf)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7042 7200

Email: ebattcock@doyleclayton.co.uk

Sally Beck

Health and Safety Consultant

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: sbeck@doyleclayton.co.uk

Euan Fergusson

Equity and Incentives Consultant

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: efergusson@doyleclayton.co.uk

Mark Field

Insurance Litigation Consultant

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: mfield@doyleclayton.co.uk

Gary Pitts

Regulatory and Compliance Consultant

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: gpitts@doyleclayton.co.uk

Simon Youdale

Corporate and Commercial Consultant

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: syoudale@doyleclayton.co.uk

Paul Brent

Chief Sales and Marketing Officer

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9080

Email: pbrent@doyleclayton.co.uk

Karen Williams

Head of Administration

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: kwilliams@doyleclayton.co.uk