Our People

Peter Doyle

Chief Executive

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7220

Email: pdoyle@doyleclayton.co.uk

Tina Wisener

Partner & Head of Reading Office

Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 951 6760

Email: twisener@doyleclayton.co.uk

Peter De Maria

Partner & Head of City Office

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7221

Email: pdemaria@doyleclayton.co.uk

Dan Begbie-Clench

Partner & Head of Canary Wharf Office

London (Canary Wharf)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7225

Email: dbegbie-clench@doyleclayton.co.uk

Dee Bunkhall

Head of People Consultancy

London (City)
London (Mayfair)
London (Canary Wharf)
Reading

Phone: +44(0)11 8951 6775

Email: dbunkhall@doyleclayton.co.uk

Garry Karch

Head of EOT Services

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7227

Email: gkarch@doyleclayton.co.uk

Liz Barton

Partner & Head of Corporate

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7238

Email: lbarton@doyleclayton.co.uk

Andrew Campbell

Partner & Head of Pensions

London (City)
London (Mayfair)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7235

Email: acampbell@doyleclayton.co.uk

Anita de Atouguia

Partner & Head of Immigration

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7233

Email: adeatouguia@doyleclayton.co.uk

Simon Henthorn

Partner & Head of Education

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 3696 7172

Email: shenthorn@doyleclayton.co.uk

Charles Herbert

Partner & Head of Regulatory and Financial Services Disputes

London (City)
London (Mayfair)
London (Canary Wharf)
Reading

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7231

Email: cherbert@doyleclayton.co.uk

Piers Leigh-Pollitt

Partner & Compliance Officer for Legal Practice

Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 951 6761

Email: pleigh-pollitt@doyleclayton.co.uk

Sukhpal Matharoo

Partner & Notary Public

London (City)
London (Mayfair)
London (Canary Wharf)
Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 951 6767

Email: smatharoo@doyleclayton.co.uk

Alison Garrow

Legal Director

London (Canary Wharf)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7042 7205

Email: agarrow@doyleclayton.co.uk

Jane Bashford-Hobbs

Senior Consultant - People Consultancy

London (City)
London (Mayfair)
London (Canary Wharf)
Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 959 6839

Email: jbashfordhobbs@doyleclayton.co.uk

Amara Ahmad

Senior Associate

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 3696 7178

Email: aahmad@doyleclayton.co.uk

Naomi Jameson

Senior Associate

London (Canary Wharf)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7042 7204

Email: njameson@doyleclayton.co.uk

Rose Smith

Senior Associate

London (Canary Wharf)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7042 7206

Email: rsmith@doyleclayton.co.uk

Louise Donaldson

Professional Support Lawyer

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7229

Email: ldonaldson@doyleclayton.co.uk

Laura Jeal

Chartered Legal Executive

Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 951 6763

Email: ljeal@doyleclayton.co.uk

Kate Kilbane

Notary Executive Assistant

London (City)
London (Mayfair)
London (Canary Wharf)
Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 959 6839

Email: KKilbane@doyleclayton.co.uk

Briar Koko

Paralegal - Business Immigration

Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 951 6772

Email: bkoko@doyleclayton.co.uk

Natalie Simms

Paralegal - Business Immigration

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7778 7223

Email: nsimms@doyleclayton.co.uk

Sally Beck

Health and Safety Consultant

London (City)
London (Mayfair)
London (Canary Wharf)
Reading

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: sbeck@doyleclayton.co.uk

Euan Fergusson

Equity and Incentives Consultant

London (City)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: efergusson@doyleclayton.co.uk


Back to top