Our People

Tina Wisener

Partner & Head of Reading and Mayfair Offices

London (Mayfair)
Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 959 6839

Email: twisener@doyleclayton.co.uk

Victoria Burnip

Partner

London (Mayfair)
Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 959 6839

Email: vburnip@doyleclayton.co.uk

Piers Leigh-Pollitt

Partner & Compliance Officer for Legal Practice

Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 959 6839

Email: pleigh-pollitt@doyleclayton.co.uk

Sukhpal Matharoo

Partner & Notary Public

London (City)
London (Mayfair)
London (Canary Wharf)
Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 959 6839

Email: smatharoo@doyleclayton.co.uk

Jonathan Duckworth

Consulting HR Director

London (City)
London (Mayfair)
London (Canary Wharf)
Reading

Phone: +44 (0)7939 173404

Email: jduckworth@doyleclayton.co.uk

Sharon Handy

Consulting HR Director

London (City)
London (Mayfair)
London (Canary Wharf)
Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 959 6839

Email: shandy@doyleclayton.co.uk

Briar Koko

Paralegal - Business Immigration

Reading

Phone: +44 (0)118 959 6839

Email: bkoko@doyleclayton.co.uk

Sally Beck

Health and Safety Consultant

London (City)
London (Mayfair)
London (Canary Wharf)
Reading

Phone: +44 (0)20 7329 9090

Email: sbeck@doyleclayton.co.uk


Back to top